Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Geller Family Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Bronxville, NY

14 total reviews

Geller Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Geller Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gavin D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Lovely
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 08/30/21
I am so happy with the care I received from Dr Andrew Geller and all the knowledgeable people who took care of me in the practice. My dentist retired and I made the best decision to join the Geller family’s practice for the extensive dental work my teeth require. Dr Geller and his team make you feel relaxed and well cared for which is what we all want when we are in the Dentist chair. I highly recommend the practice to all.
Vincent M.
Submitted 08/30/21
The entire Geller Family Dental team is fantastic. They make the dental experience one that you can look forward to. After seeing Dr. Geller for my first time, I felt confident and comfortable with the approach he and his team took. They make I understood my options and clearly explained what could and should be done. I had my first filling with Dr. Geller and I left the office feeling great. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a reliable dentist and superior service. Thank you!
Skye C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Friendly and everyone, including the other patients were very welcoming!
Zarina S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Nice office! Nice people! Will come back!
May R.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been going to Geller Family Dental for several years and have always been very satisfied with their service. Dr. Jonathan Stein has completed several crowns for me and is always very professional and explains the procedure. I am very happy with Brenda who has done cleanings for me for years. She is very through and gentle. All the staff is very courteous and helpful.
Monique B.
Submitted 10/27/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Harry S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great office
Maribel M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dental hygienist Sue is awesome, she is professional, empathic, attentive to patient needs, and very thorough when cleaning teeth. She did an amazing job on my teeth and I already recommended 2 of my friends to get dental care at Geller Family Dental. Dr. Jonathan was great as well he consulted with me on my dental needs and follow up care. I felt very satisfied with the services provided.
Paul G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Doc was very good Helped me with my problem.Thanks
Mimi S.
Submitted 04/09/19
As always, the wait time was minimal, the staff is courteous and professional, the doctor and hygienist were thorough, gentle and explained each procedure as the visit proceeded. Highly recommend this dental practice.
William F.
Submitted 02/14/18
Staff is very friendly. The Doctors are skilled and accommodating. I had a virtually pain free extraction. That's incredible!!!!!
Stephen P.
Submitted 02/10/18
The wait before I was called into the office was minimal. The hygienist was very friendly and explained exactly what she was going to do. As Dr. Stein examined my mouth he made sure I wasn’t in any pain. He explained to me in layman‘s terms that were easy to understand what procedures are necessary to fix my teeth. Very pleasant visit, Stephen
Datlene P.
Submitted 01/02/18
He was punctual and professional!